<link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/animate.css/4.1.1/animate.min.css"></noscript>
WOMEN
CURVE & PLUS
MEN
CYBER MONDAY

All Reviews

Refine Reviews By:
ALL REVIEWS
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Rating
Small
Large
Color: BROWN
Size Ordered: S
stretchy as you can see👍🏼👍🏼
— hayleyy.rw
Measurements: bust 34,height 5.5,hips 36,waist 27 Body Type: Straight
Review On: Apr 23, 2021
72
img
Trista Elaine Black Multi Print Set
Trista Elaine Black Multi Print Set
Rating
Small
Large
Color: BLACK MULTI PRINT
Size Ordered: S
I’m not two big a fan of the way the shirt fits probably coulda done with an Xs but overall it’s a really cute outfit oh for reference I’m 5’2 111lbs (can u like so I can get points😘)
— susannaharmsrong
Measurements: height 52 Body Type: Straight
Review On: Apr 29, 2021
52
img
img
img
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Rating
Small
Large
Color: BROWN
Size Ordered: S
These jeans are really cute! They are a little bit too tight on me but that’s only because I ordered a size small when I should have ordered a medium lol. Other than that, the jeans are perfect 💕
— kendallgipson8
Review On: Apr 27, 2021
49
img
Diane Elsie Light Grey Leggings
Diane Elsie Light Grey Leggings
Rating
Small
Large
Color: LIGHT GREY
Size Ordered: M
literally love these sm i was a bit iffy about how they would fit but they’re amazing. i’m 5’6 and the stack is amazing, i was a little worried they’d be too tight but the medium was perfect
— gabriela
Review On: May 14, 2021
37
img
img
Buena Ella White Flounce Hem Slip Dress
Buena Ella White Flounce Hem Slip Dress
Rating
Small
Large
Color: WHITE
Size Ordered: M
It’s BEAUTIFUL it’s giving picnic vibes 😍 can’t wait to wear this & style it . It’s stretchy & breathable . It can be long or you can make it short as well which ( I prefer ) LOL. I’m 155 lbs 36B & I’m a size Medium so I ordered a Medium . Even if your slightly thicker than me you can fit in this ! If your smaller than me & want it to hug your curves definitely go get that Small . I made the bottom of the dress a bit slanted for more style it comes the same length all around but I like the slant look.
— Rina Martinez
Review On: Apr 29, 2021
35
img
img
img
img
img
Carlotta Elsie Black Ribnit Crop Cutout Crop Top
Carlotta Elsie Black Ribnit Crop Cutout Crop Top
Rating
Small
Large
Color: BLACK
Size Ordered: L
PLEASE LIKE! love it! i accidentally got a size large and fits a little loose i’m a size medium, so i would say it’s true to size! love the material it was what i expected
— sherlinmonge
Review On: Apr 16, 2021
33
img
img
Rosina Elsa Wash Light Blue Jeans
Rosina Elsa Wash Light Blue Jeans
Rating
Small
Large
Color: WASH LIGHT BLUE
Size Ordered: M
girl it’s a no for me. I look like a farmer
— linggobrazy ???
Review On: Apr 08, 2021
32
img
Lana Eve Colorblock Jeans
Lana Eve Colorblock Jeans
Rating
Small
Large
Color: COLORBLOCK
Size Ordered: S
Fit so well, there wasnt any reviews on this so i was kinda iffy. But PLEASE get these ! (Like if this helped at all :)
— Sarah Brown
Review On: Aug 07, 2021
27
img
img
Tammy Elaine Purple Sexy Lingerie
Tammy Elaine Purple Sexy Lingerie
Rating
Small
Large
Color: PURPLE
Size Ordered: L
It fits perfect nothing more to say
— Ajawills77
Review On: May 07, 2021
29
img
Marguerite Edith Lime Green Bodycon Dress
Marguerite Edith Lime Green Bodycon Dress
Rating
Small
Large
Color: LIME GREEN
Size Ordered: M
This is my ABSOLUTE favorite!! 😍 I felt so cute in this
— nechanelson
Review On: Mar 20, 2021
27
img
img
1