WOMEN
CURVE & PLUS

All Reviews

Refine Reviews By:
ALL REVIEWS
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Rating
Small
Large
Color: BROWN
Size Ordered: S
stretchy as you can see👍🏼👍🏼
— hayleyy.rw
Measurements: bust 34,height 5.5,hips 36,waist 27 Body Type: Straight
Review On: Apr 23, 2021
61
img
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Rating
Small
Large
Color: BROWN
Size Ordered: S
These jeans are really cute! They are a little bit too tight on me but that’s only because I ordered a size small when I should have ordered a medium lol. Other than that, the jeans are perfect 💕
— kendallgipson8
Review On: Apr 27, 2021
46
img
Trista Elaine Black Multi Print Set
Trista Elaine Black Multi Print Set
Rating
Small
Large
Color: BLACK MULTI PRINT
Size Ordered: S
I’m not two big a fan of the way the shirt fits probably coulda done with an Xs but overall it’s a really cute outfit oh for reference I’m 5’2 111lbs (can u like so I can get points😘)
— susannaharmsrong
Measurements: height 52 Body Type: Straight
Review On: Apr 29, 2021
41
img
img
img
Buena Ella White Flounce Hem Slip Dress
Buena Ella White Flounce Hem Slip Dress
Rating
Small
Large
Color: WHITE
Size Ordered: M
It’s BEAUTIFUL it’s giving picnic vibes 😍 can’t wait to wear this & style it . It’s stretchy & breathable . It can be long or you can make it short as well which ( I prefer ) LOL. I’m 155 lbs 36B & I’m a size Medium so I ordered a Medium . Even if your slightly thicker than me you can fit in this ! If your smaller than me & want it to hug your curves definitely go get that Small . I made the bottom of the dress a bit slanted for more style it comes the same length all around but I like the slant look.
— Rina Martinez
Review On: Apr 29, 2021
30
img
img
img
img
img
Rosina Elsa Wash Light Blue Jeans
Rosina Elsa Wash Light Blue Jeans
Rating
Small
Large
Color: WASH LIGHT BLUE
Size Ordered: M
girl it’s a no for me. I look like a farmer
— linggobrazy ???
Review On: Apr 08, 2021
30
img
Carlotta Elsie Black Ribnit Crop Cutout Crop Top
Carlotta Elsie Black Ribnit Crop Cutout Crop Top
Rating
Small
Large
Color: BLACK
Size Ordered: L
PLEASE LIKE! love it! i accidentally got a size large and fits a little loose i’m a size medium, so i would say it’s true to size! love the material it was what i expected
— sherlinmonge
Review On: Apr 16, 2021
28
img
img
Linden Light Nude Light Grey Sweat Set
Linden Light Nude Light Grey Sweat Set
Rating
Small
Large
Color: LIGHT GREY
Size Ordered: S
These sweats are actually long enough and perfectly synched at the waist without being tight on my thighs! And the sweatshirt is the perfect length and it's all so soft and great quality! I know this site looks a little sketchy, but it came pretty quickly and is sooooo worth it. For reference I'm 5'7" and 125lbs with soccer legs lol. Also you should like this comment so I get points thx ;)
— samjames.public
Review On: Mar 09, 2021
26
img
Dagmar Eileen Blue Ruched Dress
Dagmar Eileen Blue Ruched Dress
Rating
Small
Large
Color: BLUE
Size Ordered: S
I am completely in love, I will probably buy this dress in every color. I bought in light blue. True to color (my photo is in a dark bar so you can’t really tell with color but I promise it’s beautiful), nice fabric and great style. 10/10
— madicrites
Review On: Apr 20, 2021
25
img
img
Marguerite Edith Lime Green Bodycon Dress
Marguerite Edith Lime Green Bodycon Dress
Rating
Small
Large
Color: LIME GREEN
Size Ordered: M
This is my ABSOLUTE favorite!! 😍 I felt so cute in this
— nechanelson
Review On: Mar 20, 2021
25
img
img
Dana Edith Baby Blue Knot Side Dress
Dana Edith Baby Blue Knot Side Dress
Rating
Small
Large
Color: BABY BLUE
Size Ordered: S
This dress is really cute and fits nicely. I also really love the color of the dress.
— kendallgipson8
Review On: Apr 27, 2021
22
img
1