<link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/animate.css/4.1.1/animate.min.css"></noscript>
top countdown image
WOMEN
CURVE & PLUS
MEN

All Reviews

Refine Reviews By:
ALL REVIEWS
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Rating
Small
Large
Color: BROWN
Size Ordered: S
stretchy as you can see👍🏼👍🏼
— hayleyy.rw
Measurements: bust 34,height 5.5,hips 36,waist 27 Body Type: Straight
Review On: Apr 23, 2021
72
img
Diane Elsie Brown Leggings
Diane Elsie Brown Leggings
Rating
Small
Large
Color: Brown
Size Ordered: XS
The brown isn’t as dark as I would have liked, it’s like a light brown. It’s still very cute leggings. It is true to size so get your rightful size. They aren’t to log, they are just right. Please like so i can get points 🙃
— Ash
Review On: Sep 10, 2021
69
img
Plain Flat Khaki Sandals
Plain Flat Khaki Sandals
Rating
Small
Large
Color: Khaki
Size Ordered: EUR37(6.5)
I wanted to write a review because there aren’t any :) but they are cute you will have to clean the holes out a little bit lol they run a little big for me (I have little fit lol) I got a 6.5 definitely could’ve went with a 6 haha but yeah no complaints tbh they do have a strange rubber smell that I noticed nothing to serious they look pretty real in my opinion ( don’t mind my socks or ankles lmaoo 😭😭) hope I helped with your decision 😝… and also they have “ stretch marks” on them if you care abt that kinda of stuff !!! SUPER CUTE CANT WAIT TO STYLE :))
— kelis ?
Review On: Jul 14, 2022
68
img
img
img
img
High Waist Tie Dye Straight Leg Wash Grey Women Jeans
High Waist Tie Dye Straight Leg Wash Grey Women Jeans
Rating
Small
Large
Color: WASH GREY
Size Ordered: M
love them!!
— coakleyjireha
Measurements: height 57 Body Type: Hourglass
Review On: Nov 21, 2021
0
img
img
img
Diane Elsie Light Grey Leggings
Diane Elsie Light Grey Leggings
Rating
Small
Large
Color: LIGHT GREY
Size Ordered: M
literally love these sm i was a bit iffy about how they would fit but they’re amazing. i’m 5’6 and the stack is amazing, i was a little worried they’d be too tight but the medium was perfect
— gabriela
Review On: May 14, 2021
37
img
img
Trista Elaine Black Multi Print Set
Trista Elaine Black Multi Print Set
Rating
Small
Large
Color: BLACK MULTI PRINT
Size Ordered: S
I’m not two big a fan of the way the shirt fits probably coulda done with an Xs but overall it’s a really cute outfit oh for reference I’m 5’2 111lbs (can u like so I can get points😘)
— susannaharmsrong
Measurements: height 52 Body Type: Straight
Review On: Apr 29, 2021
52
img
img
img
Plain Flat Khaki Sandals
Plain Flat Khaki Sandals
Rating
Small
Large
Color: Khaki
Size Ordered: EUR40(8.5)
shoes fit perfectly. will definitely order more , I love them there so cute & comfy 😍 , they go with most of my outfits and I loveeeee that . shipping was great , came 4 days earlier than the original delivery date . Thanks blush mark
— imaniblackshear
Review On: Jul 14, 2022
52
img
img
img
Plain Flat Black Sandals
Plain Flat Black Sandals
Rating
Small
Large
Color: Black
Size Ordered: EUR37(6.5)
so comfortable!!!!!💗 definitely would buy again in different colors
— damyamitchell04
Review On: Aug 03, 2022
50
img
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Rating
Small
Large
Color: BROWN
Size Ordered: S
These jeans are really cute! They are a little bit too tight on me but that’s only because I ordered a size small when I should have ordered a medium lol. Other than that, the jeans are perfect 💕
— kendallgipson8
Review On: Apr 27, 2021
49
img
Fallon Erica Black Set
Fallon Erica Black Set
Rating
Small
Large
Color: BLACK
Size Ordered: XL/0X
This Outfit Is BOMB🔥 I’d Size Down Because This Outfit Has Great Stretch. Please Like Cause I Need Points Ya’ll😊
— ShayShay
Review On: Oct 25, 2021
0
img
img
img
1