WOMEN
CURVE & PLUS
new

All Reviews

Refine Reviews By:
ALL REVIEWS
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Linden Light Nude Light Grey Sweat Set
Linden Light Nude Light Grey Sweat Set
Rating
Small
Large
Color: LIGHT GREY
Size Ordered: S
These sweats are actually long enough and perfectly synched at the waist without being tight on my thighs! And the sweatshirt is the perfect length and it's all so soft and great quality! I know this site looks a little sketchy, but it came pretty quickly and is sooooo worth it. For reference I'm 5'7" and 125lbs with soccer legs lol. Also you should like this comment so I get points thx ;)
— samjames.public
Review On: Mar 09, 2021
20
img
Camille Eden Multicolor Plaid Shirt Jacket
Camille Eden Multicolor Plaid Shirt Jacket
Rating
Small
Large
Color: MULTICOLOR PLAID
Size Ordered: M
I love it! It’s nice material and I paired it with this 2 piece that I also got from here! I’m 5’2 and 162lbs and a medium was perfect. Plz like this review:)
— perfectlygina28
Review On: Feb 11, 2021
18
img
img
img
Kristina White Set
Kristina White Set
Rating
Small
Large
Color: WHITE
Size Ordered: M
Nice not and see through paired it with a sweater that i got from this site For reference i’m 5’2 and 162 pounds:) Make sure to like this review!!
— perfectlygina28
Body Type: Hourglass
Review On: Feb 11, 2021
18
img
img
img
Maxine Eileen Red Tie Dye Dress
Maxine Eileen Red Tie Dye Dress
Rating
Small
Large
Color: RED TIE DYE
Size Ordered: L
So beautiful ! Favorite purchase from blushmark! it’s perfect! it’s long I am 5‘6‘ tall! In the photo I posted I wear a size large!
— Hummingbird798
Review On: Mar 22, 2021
17
img
Renee Edwina Pink Set
Renee Edwina Pink Set
Rating
Small
Large
Color: PINK
Size Ordered: XS
This is so cute. It’s perfect and it has a high velvet quality. Skirt goes up a lot that’s my only problem. Overall this is a cute fit and I love it
— Basedgodsteph
Review On: Mar 26, 2021
16
img
img
Philomena Elaine White Open Back Top
Philomena Elaine White Open Back Top
Rating
Small
Large
Color: WHITE
Size Ordered: S
I love this top!!! I actually wore it backwards and it was so bomb🥰
— tiaholli
Review On: Mar 12, 2021
14
img
Nellie Eartha Apricot 1pack Wing Shaped Adhesive Bra
Nellie Eartha Apricot 1pack Wing Shaped Adhesive Bra
Rating
Small
Large
Color: APRICOT
Size Ordered: C
very hard to pull apart, but it’s sticky. just know that you can’t make it tighter :/. it’s start to get less sticky more often. and one tip, put your boobs towards the inner corner of the bra so it can look more plump :)
— farleykayoka006
Review On: Feb 15, 2021
13
img
Fenton  Jumpsuit
Fenton Jumpsuit
Rating
Small
Large
Color: SALMN PINK
Size Ordered: XS
I love it! And it’s true to size
— danielasgaming
Review On: Feb 14, 2021
13
img
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Rating
Small
Large
Color: BROWN
Size Ordered: M
SUPER CUTE! They are a little tight but that’s because I got a size smaller (M). I am planning on losing weight so this is my motivation! :) HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
— mikachacon16
Review On: Mar 04, 2021
12
img
All Night Purple Mini Dress
All Night Purple Mini Dress
Rating
Small
Large
Color: PURPLE
Size Ordered: M
Plz like for points. I got a m but I’m 5’3 and have D size boobs. So flattering and I would recommend for anyone.
— savannahq
Review On: Feb 03, 2021
12
img
1