WOMEN
CURVE & PLUS
new

All Reviews

Refine Reviews By:
ALL REVIEWS
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Kristina White Set
Kristina White Set
Rating
Small
Large
Color: WHITE
Size Ordered: M
Nice not and see through paired it with a sweater that i got from this site For reference i’m 5’2 and 162 pounds:) Make sure to like this review!!
— perfectlygina28
Body Type: Hourglass
Review On: Feb 11, 2021
img
17
img
img
img
Camille Eden Multicolor Plaid Shirt Jacket
Camille Eden Multicolor Plaid Shirt Jacket
Rating
Small
Large
Color: MULTICOLOR PLAID
Size Ordered: M
I love it! It’s nice material and I paired it with this 2 piece that I also got from here! I’m 5’2 and 162lbs and a medium was perfect. Plz like this review:)
— perfectlygina28
Review On: Feb 11, 2021
img
12
img
img
img
All Night Black Mini Dress
All Night Black Mini Dress
Rating
Small
Large
This customer did not leave a text review.
— perladmnava
Body Type: straight
Review On: Sep 16, 2020
img
11
img
img
All Night Black Mini Dress
All Night Black Mini Dress
Rating
Small
Large
I’d say best purchase I’ve ever made this month! Transaction was smooth definitely gonna order again from blush mark ❤️
— villezf
Review On: Jul 14, 2020
img
10
img
img
img
img
Arlen White Hoodie
Arlen White Hoodie
Rating
Small
Large
Color: WHITE
Size Ordered: L
lovee but not so much a fan of material it’s weird but worth it kinda cropped and i got it in a large can y’all like i need points 😢
— Julie
Review On: Jan 22, 2021
img
9
img
Erma brown-leopard Open Back Dress
Erma brown-leopard Open Back Dress
Rating
Small
Large
quite sexy and elegant comfy and loose style dress good for summer
— lisaapplebum
Review On: Jan 23, 2021
img
8
img
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Rating
Small
Large
Color: BROWN
Size Ordered: S
I am 5’2 and weight about 115 pounds and ordered a size small. i was worried it would be too tight around the waist, but ended up be kind of stretchy. i love them and they are really comfortable!
— and90209
Review On: Jan 15, 2021
img
8
img
Erma Brown Leopard Open Back Dress
Erma Brown Leopard Open Back Dress
Rating
Small
Large
Color: BROWN LEOPARD
Size Ordered: S
I love this dress. I purchased it in a size small. I am 5‘9“ tall so it stops right underneath my behind, but I love the dress. It’s mesh & really great quality. I love this dress.
— Ivyjohnson59
Review On: Jan 27, 2021
img
7
img
img
img
Emerald Green Cowl Neck Slip Dress
Emerald Green Cowl Neck Slip Dress
Rating
Small
Large
Color: GREEN
Size Ordered: S
It’s a little loose, even tho it’s meant to be like that- heh. But overall I like it :)
— Delani Rodriguez
Review On: Jan 16, 2021
img
7
img
img
Hortensia brown Open Back Romper
Hortensia brown Open Back Romper
Rating
Small
Large
I absolutely love this romper.The material is really nice and comfortable.
— saebunny
Review On: Jan 07, 2021
img
7
img
1
of 4927
NEXT>